Sign up for email updates from McAllen Convention & Visitors Bureau

More Exciting Events

Home > About > Staff

Staff

Nancy S. Millar

Nancy S. Millar

Vice President/Director
McAllen CVB
(956) 682-2871 ext. 3013
nmillar@visitmcallen.com
 
Maritza Y. Munoz

Maritza Y. Munoz

Maritza Y. Munoz
Executive Administrative Assistant &
Special Events Coordinator
McAllen CVB
(956) 682-2871 ext. 3024
mmunoz@visitmcallen.com
 
Robert Lopez

Robert Lopez

Robert Lopez
Director of Sports Tourism & Convention Sales
McAllen CVB
(956) 682-2871 ext. 3021
rlopez@visitmcallen.com
 
Laura Robles

Laura Robles

Laura Robles
Cultural Arts & Incubator Coordinator
McAllen CVB
(956) 687-2787
lrobles@visitmcallen.com
 
Leigh Wooldridge

Leigh Wooldridge

Leigh Wooldridge
Convention Sales Manager
McAllen CVB
(956) 682-2871 ext. 3029
lwooldridge@visitmcallen.com
 
Tom Polzin

Tom Polzin

Tom Polzin
Convention Services Coordinator
McAllen CVB
(956) 682-2871 ext. 3028
tom@visitmcallen.com
 
Silvia Garza Mèndez

Silvia Garza Mèndez

Casa McAllen
(your Chamber office in Monterrey, NL Mexico)
Silvia Garza Mendez
Director of Casa McAllen
(818) 369-6452
(818) 396-1648
casamcallen@prodigy.net.mx
 
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X